Skip Navigation
March 3, 2015

Deadline to apply to CREST Safety Awards is Friday, March 6th

Time is running out: registration for the fifth-annual FCA CREST Awards closes this Friday! Contractors who protected their workers and ran effective safety programs throughout the 2014 calendar year only have a few more days to complete their application for a chance to receive international recognition, and winners earn the right to tell business owners they are the safest contractor in their respective categories. Top 10 Finishers will also receive a certificate they can provide to their customers recognizing them as one of the 10 safest companies in their respective categories! Don’t miss your chance to prove to your customers, employees and industry that your company takes safety seriously. Register here.

Top  Three Reasons to Enter 

  1. Receive the international recognition your company deserves.
  2. Winners receive a fully-cast bronze award you can proudly display in your office.
  3. Top 10 finishers, including CREST Award winners, earn a certificate of international recognition you can provide to your insurance company and our industry’s decision makers, that identifies your company as one of the 10 safest companies, in your category, throughout North America.


2015 CREST Awards Schedule

Registration deadline

March 6

Top 3 finalists in each category announced

March 30

Winners announced*

May 8

*All entrants recognized among their peers and winners announced at the  FCA International Leadership Council in Chicago.