AGMA Member Directory

 MemberLocationContact
Advanced Glass &
Metal, LLC

www.advancedglassmetal.com
1862 Tollgate Rd., Unit 1
Palm, PA 18070
phone: 267-313-4115
Ron Kudla, President
rkudla@advancedglassmetal.com
Allglass Systems, LLC
www.allglasssystems.com
34 Noeland Ave
Penndel, PA 19047
phone: 215-752-3224
Patrick Atkinson
patkinson@AllglassSystems.com
Almond Glass Works, Inc.
www.almondglass.com
120 Ferry Avenue, P.O. Box 487
Collingswood, NJ 08108
phone: 856-962-6900
T. Paul Almond, Chairman
paulalmond@comcast.net
Beletz Brothers Glass Company
www.beletzbros.com
5024 Mulberry St.
Philadelphia, PA 19124
phone: 215-533-3500
Stephen Beletz
info@beletzbros.com
Bucks County Glass
www.buckscountyglass.com
Sky Run Business II Center
4050 Skyron Drive, Unit E
Doylestown, PA 18902
phone: 215-230-8200
Charles Mount
charlesmount@buckscountyglass.com
Camden Glass
www.camdenglass.com
111 Marlton Avenue
Camden, NJ 08105-1911
phone: 856-365-0142
Curt Nissley
curt@camdenglass.com
Central GlassCentral Glass
www.centralglassnj.com
24-26 Philadelphia Avenue
Egg Harbor, NJ 08215
phone: 609-965-1069
Bob Nugent
Email: info@centralglassnj.com
Center Metal Fabricators026 Black Horse Pike,
Hammonton, NJ 08037
phone: 609-567-1808
Michelle McDonough Law
Cmf1026@comcast.net
CMS Glass Company
www.cmsglass.com
210 N. Albany Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
phone: 609-344-0200
Steve Strauss
Email: steve@cmsglass.com
Eureka Metal & Glass Services, Inc.
www.eurekaglass.com
9070 State Rd.
Philadelphia, PA 19136
phone: 267-345-0600
Terry Webb
Email: terry@eurekaglass.com
Freedom Glass & MetalFreedom Glass & Metal
www.freedomglassandmetal.com
PO Box 868
Clementon, NJ 08021
phone: 856-627-3946
Jim Arsenault
Email: JKA@freedomglassandmetal.com
Glazing Concepts, LLC
www.glazingconceptsllc.com
1741 Woodhaven Dr.
Bensalem, PA 19020
phone: 215-633-7800
Sam Andra
Email: sam.andra@verizon.net
GMI Contractors, INC.GMI Contractors, INC.
www.gmicontractors.com
Keystone Business Center #1
2014 Ford Road Unit A
Bristol, PA 19007
phone: 215-781-8991
Steve Gilchrist
Email: sgilchrist@gmicontractors.com
Graboyes Commercial Window
www.graboyes.com
4050 S. 26th Street, Suite 160
Philadelphia, PA 19112
phone: 215-625-8810
Ellis Guiles, Chief Owner/President
Email Address: ellis@graboyes.com
Greenwich Glass LLC
www.greenwich-glass.com
P.O. Box 181
Mickleton, NJ 08056
phone: 856-981-1649
Burt Dameika
Email: greenwichglass@comcast.net
Guthrie Glass and Mirror, Inc.
www.guthrieglass.com
1402 Doughty Rd., Suite 100
Egg Harbor Twp., NJ 08234
phone: 609-484-8133
Lynn Guthrie, President
Email: mail@guthrieglass.com
Hutt's Glass Co., Inc.Hutt's Glass Co., Inc.
www.huttsglass.com
105 Limekiln Road
PO Box 237
Bechtelsville, PA 19505
phone: 610-369-1028
John Borchers
Email: john@huttsglass.com
Keystone Aluminum & Glass Co., Inc. 474 Pike Road, Unit A
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
phone: 215-322-4141
Tom Rhodes
Email: trhodes@keystoneglassinc.com
LA Glass &
Door
343 Superior Rd
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234
phone: 609-892-8102
Anthony Jones
Email: LAGLASSNJ@gmail.com
National Glass and Metal Company, Inc
www.ngmco.com
1424 Easton Road, Suite 400
Horsham, PA 19044
phone: 215-938-8880
Joseph Clabbers, President
Email: jclabbers@ngmco.com
Paul Rabinowitz Glass Company
www.rabglass.com
1401-15 North American Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122
phone: 215-425-8600
Mark Rabinowitz
Email: markr@rabglass.com

Mr. Robert Rabinowitz
Email: robertr@rabglass.com
Pottsgrove Glass Co.
www.pottsgroveglass.com
480 Swamp Pike
Schwenksville, PA 19473
phone: 610-587-8978
Bill McGonigal
Email: Bildor131@aol.com
R. A. Kennedy & Sons
www.raksons.com
245 Bridge Water Road
P.O. Box 2219
Aston, PA 19014
phone: 610-471-1500
Thomas Kennedy
Email: tkennedy@raksons.com
Reilly Glass And Glazing, Inc. 200 E. Washington St.
Norristown, PA 19401
phone: 484-231-1697
Dan Reilly, President
Email: reillyglass@comcast.net
Synergy Glass and Door Service LLC
www.synergyglassanddoor.com
1116 MacDade Blvd. Unit G
Collingdale, PA 19023
phone: 484-540-3117
Pat McIntyre
Email: pat@synergyglassanddoor.com
Twindows Inc.Twindows Inc. 2316 E. Dauphin St.
Philadephia, PA 19125
phone: 215-370-9922
Mike Cerasi
Email: Twindowsinc@gmail.com
Vineland Glass
455 Tuckahoe Road
Vineland, NJ 08360
phone: 856-692-5100
Harold Hoffman
Email: hshglass@bellatlantic.net